Creative Destruction: A Sandbox Survival Game on Mobile

Maintenance Notice - January 03, 2019

2019-01-03

  Dear Explorers:

  To offer you a better gaming experience, our servers will be down for maintenance for some time. Check the information below to find out when the server will be up again in your area:

  EST (New York): January 3, 2019, 0:50 AM - 3:00 AM

  UTC-2 (Saint Paul): January 3, 2019, 3:50 AM - 6:00 AM

  UTC (London): January 3, 2019, 5:50 AM - 8:00 AM

  UTC+1 (Berlin, Paris): January 3, 2019, 6:50 AM - 9:00 AM

  UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): January 3, 2019, 14:50 - 17:00

  Completion time may be extended if maintenance cannot be finished within the expected time. Apologies in advance for any inconvenience in such an event, and thank you for your support and understanding.

  [Update Notes]

  1. Mall Adjustments:

  (1) Slightly adjusted the price of some items in the mall.

  (2) Carnelian Pack now available. Open for a chance to get the legendary RPG7 Carnelian skin, other rare skins, gold and more.

  2. Adjustments to Traps and Gadgets:

  (1) An all-new trap, Time Bomb has been developed and can now be manufactured in the Workshop. After use, the Time Bomb will countdown for 30 seconds and then explode, dealing great damage to all characters and objects within a 20 meters radius.

  (2) Beehives and LN2 Thrower will no longer be forced to be placed with a board. They can now be attached to any ceiling and wall that meets the placement requirements.

  3. Enhanced the display effects of throwables. Explorers can now view the special explosive effects of certain throwables on the display interface.

  4. Weapons displayed in the lobby, rankings and display interface can now be set in the Gallery and Depot. Changes will not count towards your look score.

  5. The guild creation discount event will end after the maintenance on January 3.

  6. Fixed the issue the mission to use an F-1 Guided RPG could not be completed.

  You can learn about the latest C.D. news and give us your valuable feedback via:

  Official website: http://www.creative-destruction.com

  Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/CreativeDestructiongame

  Twitter:https://twitter.com/CD_Mobile

  Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/CreativeDestruction_Official

  Creative Destruction Dev Team